While the Edmond Town Hall is vested with the town of Newtown, the building is managed by the Edmond Town Hall Board of Managers, a body of six elected officials who are responsible for the care and maintenance of this iconic building. Board Members are:

Jennifer N. Guman, Chairman
Betsy Paynter, Vice Chairman
Margot S. Hall
Armel Romeo Kouassi
Herb Rosenthal
Marie D. Smith

Contact Board Members


Maintenance for this 85-year old beloved building relies primarily on revenue generated through event and space rentals. Funding is an ongoing challenge and the Board of Managers works to secure donations, grants and other assistance for major maintenance projects. Click here to learn how you can help by making a tax-deductible donation.